Holy cow! That’s a lot of Sushi

Just had to share this picture…

IMG_2784

This is from Sushi Palace in Kingston, NJ. All you can eat sushi has never thrilled me because it usually isn’t the best quality. That goes for most all you can eat places, in my opinion. But the sushi at Sushi Palace is GOOD quality and for $25 you can eat your fill of the stuff. We definitely did as you can see from the pictures above! I love trying the specialty rolls, but I have to say, spicy tuna is really a favorite of mine no matter where I go. It’s so good! What’s your favorite sushi roll?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Holy cow! That’s a lot of Sushi

  1. TravelingMad says:

    I’m kinda cheating with this one. (I don’t eat sushi.) However, I LOVE Japanese food otherwise. Miso soup is my favorite soup! Give me that and sticky white rice and I’m fine. Every time I see sushi I want miso soup.
    That does look delicious though, and a whole lot in quantity.

    • Global Girl says:

      I am also a fan of miso soup. The great thing about this place is that it’s not JUST sushi. I should have mentioned that. They also have Japanese appetizers like gyoza, edamame, miso soup and seaweed salad. But the sushi is the star!

  2. foodtrvl says:

    and you really managed to emty this awesome plate? 😀

  3. Mitzie Mee says:

    AMAZING! And really really cheap! Yum!

Leave a Reply

